top of page
Scrapbooking Joy logo
  • Writer's pictureHuiya

FONTS THAT TELL YOUR UNIQUE STORY

Updated: Nov 7, 2017

Summer font types and titles that stand out your project.



Every font style on the visual connotes different emotions individually for a person according to a survey from Witchita State University's Software Usability Research Laboratory. Some fonts are associated with professional, futuristic, eerie, elegant or happiness. There are numerous fonts associated with happiness to use that perplexed me in making any progress of my homepage web banner design. Therefore, Pinterest popped up in my mind instantly for fonts inspiration and brought me to completion of banner design. I liked my banner. You'll find it on my homepage. (Tell me if you approve of my banner design).


My search for happy yet elegant fonts absorbed me totally. The beautiful fonts which I found on Pinterest are free to download, but widen many fonts discovery at other websites. One font download led to many installations, and inspired me to share these best fonts which are great for your scrapbooking project going.


Apart from these distinctive fonts, you can also check out the all-time favourite titles which I personally created an infographic for you, to glam up your scrapbook album or journal.


If you like any of these lovely script and handwritten fonts, download the fonts here and don't forget to send us a picture of your project. We are sure our audience adore your project!



Note: The fonts are for personal use only This is to protect the font designer's property rights and fight privacy together.



0 comments
bottom of page